Manchester United have released their line-up that will tackle Cardiff City in tonight Premier League clash.

According to Express UK, United’s coach, Ole Gunnar Solskjaer released a list of 21 players.

Below is the Manchester United’s squad to face Cardiff:

Goalkeepers: David de Gea, Sergio Romero, Lee Grant

Defenders: Diogo Dalot, Eric Bailly, Victor Lindelof, Phil Jones, Ashley Young, Luke Shaw

Midfielders: Marouane Fellaini, Nemanja Matic, Ander Herrera, Fred, James Garner, Paul Pogba, Andreas Pereira, Angel Gomes, Juan Mata, Jesse Lingard

Forwards: Marcus Rashford, Anthony Martial

Also Read: 👇🏾

    None Found

Newzandar TV