Captain John Mikel Obi starts in midfield, along with Ogenyi Onazi and Wilfried Ndidi, according to Goal.

Behind them is a four-man defence made up of William Troost-Ekong, Leon Balogun, Jamiu Collins and Shehu Abdullahi.

Francis Uzoho starts in goal.

Nigeria’s attack has Ahmed Musa, Odion Ighalo and Samuel Chukwueze.

The game kicks off 6.45pm, but would not be aired on TV, as agreed by the two coaches, as they implement tactical plans ahead of the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations, which kicks off in four days.

Nigeria XI vs Senegal: Uzoho; Shehu, Troost-Ekong, Balogun, Collins; Ndidi, Obi Mikel, Chukwueze, Onazi, Musa; Ighalo



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.