DJ Cuppy Reveals Tracklist For Her Forthcoming Album “Original Copy”

DJ Cuppy who has been teasing fans for quite a while with various updates on “Original Copy” recently dished out the first single off the album, titled Jollof on the Jet.

The song features Nigerian fast-rising star Rema and Tanzanian singer, Rayvanny. The song recently reached two million streams in under a month.

DJ Cuppy shared the full tracklist for the album and the artists being featured on it include EfyaWyclef JeanWaleDarkooStonebwoy, TeniSir Shina PetersNonso AmadiJulain MarleyMs BanksYcee and Seyi Shay.

See Tracklist Below;

cuppy tracklist

Source; Tale Tela

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.