Yemi Alade Drops Cover Art And Tracklist Of Her ‘EMPRESS’ Album

Yemi Eberechi Alade has dropped the cover art and tracklist of her yet to be released album.

She also announced the date for the launching of the album on her social media handles. The album she titled “EMPRESS” is scheduled to officially hit the market on November 20, 2020.

– . –

The 15-track album holds features from Afrobeats stars like Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Dadju who she featured on track 7 “I Choose You“.

She wore on her official Twitter page:

Finally #Empress Crown 20 – 11 – 2020 Fire
Lord Take the wheel

My tracklist

The True Love hitmaker recently launched a program in the East Africa countries to give them a feel of her “POVERTY SHOW’ (Swahili version).

See the tracklist below:

Yemi Alade won the Peak Talent Show in 2009 after which she signed to Effyzzie Music Group, and had a hit with her single “Johnny” in 2014. She was nominated in Best Female in West Africa Category in the just ended AFRIMMA 2020 Awards which was won by Simi.

– . –

Trending Now🔥

Recent Posts⚡