Adepa Wins MTN Hitmaker Season 9 (FULL LIST OF WINNERS)

One Adepa has been crowned as the winner for the MTN Hitmaker season nine (9).

– . –

After weeks of music battle, four contestants were shortlisted to battle for the ultimate crown.

READ ALSO: Ayisha Modi Claims Sarkodie Hasn’t Given Castro’s Mom A Dime From All The Money They Made From “Adonai” Song

The four contestants who battled it out in the grand finale were; Adepa, Kobby Tuesday, Gabinova and Achiaa.

The winner, Adepa, went home with Ghc120k as prize money and a one-year recording contract and other souvenirs from the sponsors.

List of Winners Of MTN Hitmaker Season 9

  1. Winner – Adepa (Ghc120k prize money)
  2. 1st Runner-Up – Kobby Tuesday (Ghc20k prize money)
  3. 2nd Runner-Up – Gabinova (GHc15k prize money)
  4. 3rd Runner-Up – Achiaa (Ghc10k prize money)

The final show was hosted by Rev Erskine and Sika Osei and there were performances by KiDi, Kuami Eugene, Mr Drew, Yaw Berk and others.

Trending Now🔥

Recent Posts⚡