Burkina Faso to host 15th WAFU Zone B General Assembly


The capital of Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou will host the 15th WAFU Zone B General Assembly.

The decision was taken on Saturday, May 22, 2022 during the 14th WAFU Zone B General Assembly.

The General Assembly is the supreme legislative organ of the Regional football block where key decisions are made for implementation by the WAFU Zone B Secretariat.

WAFU Zone B is made up of countries including Ivory Coast, Mali, Niger, Togo, Ghana, Nigeria, Burkina Faso and Benin.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


  −  3  =  3