Victoria Asher: SWAN President condoles Benue NUJ over death of chairman

Arsenal’s squad to face Manchester United in today’s Premier League clash has been revealed.

According to Football London, Arsenal manager, Mikel Arteta, has named a 25-man squad to tackle Man United at the Emirates Stadium.

Arteta’s men head to the game following a 3-1 win over Southampton on Tuesday in their last Premier League fixture, while Man United were defeated 2-1 by Sheffield United on Wednesday.

Arsenal’s full squad against Man United:

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Runar Runarsson and Mat Ryan.

Defenders: Hector Bellerin, Gabriel Magalhaes, David Luiz, Rob Holding, Cedric Soares, Calum Chambers and Kieran Tierney.

Midfielders: Granit Xhaka, Mohamed Elneny, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Joe Willock, Emile Smith Rowe, Bukayo Saka, Willian, Nicolas Pepe, Reiss Nelson, Dani Ceballos and Martin Odegaard.

Forwards: Alexandre Lacazette, Eddie Nketiah, Gabriel Martinelli and Folarin Balogun.

The kick-off time for Arsenal vs Man United is 6: 30 pm.

Related Post: